No excuses…

Hello everyone and a very happy 2016!

Firstly, I would like to apologise for the lack of posts recently. I’ve been a very busy lady! Before Christmas I had a period of assessments and a very heavy workload which took over my life, then the holidays were been spent visiting friends family, and now I am just getting back to University while also juggling agency work to pay the bills!

However, I am not making excuses and I really will try to post on a more regular basis! In fact; I do have a half written post about some very exciting Space themed science learning which I will complete over the weekend (watch this space!)

Finally, I would just like to thank everyone who supports me by following either my blog or my twitter account. I have received some lovely feedback and I really love sharing with you all! 

 

Right, I’d better get back to work!

Signature

Leave a Reply

